Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alan Shak

July 1, 2018

John did an amazing work helping me getting the best ring for my wife. Very professional and great customer service. Will definitely come back here. Highly recommended.

Tyler Sloan

February 14, 2018

John is the nicest and most professional jeweler I have ever met. After describing what I wanted for my fiancee's wedding band, he suggested making a custom ring because it would be easier to make then to find. John was able to work within my budget and created something that would have more expensive and not as nice if i was buying from a display case. I definitely recommend him for any jewelry need. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Victor Munoz

January 22, 2018

John and his father are not only gentlemen, but also great businessmen. They understand their business and how to help their clients get the most out of their budget. After several weeks of doing my research and going to the obvious common stores and not finding anything to my liking I started thinking I may have to settle. I then happen to walk by John's store and after a nice conversation with John, I walked out with the perfect ring. It really was everything I was looking for. Being the owners of the business allows John and his father to be more generous on the pricing they set. They are not held to corporate pricing like the mainstream stores. Also, now that most of the mainstream stores are all owned by the same company, they all have the same mass produced items at high prices. Fashion Island carries a lot of unique rings and custom jewelry that would be 5x as expensive at other stores. Another reason why I ended up giving my business to Fashion Island Jewelers, is because I saw John's commitment and care for his clients and community. While I was there, a previous client came in and mentioned he needed a little more time on his current lay a way item. John asked him approximately how long he needed and after the answer he said "OK, that's fine!" That showed me that it's not only important to carry great quality merchandise, but that the relationship they build with their clients is equally as important to them. I was impressed with the quality of jewelry, the customer service and truly genuine attention to what you are looking for. My fiancee and I were extremely pleased with the ring we bought, and at a great price!! Go and see John and his father next time you are looking for a jewelry piece for any occasion and you will not be disappointed.

Adan Rolon lopez

October 3, 2018

best customer service ever I recommend them!

Toni Orozco

April 10, 2018

Great location Very hospitable Beautiful jewelry excellent prices Most definitely will return

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tyler Sloan

February 14, 2018

John is the nicest and most professional jeweler I have ever met. After describing what I wanted for my fiancee's wedding band, he suggested making a custom ring because it would be easier to make then to find. John was able to work within my budget and created something that would have more expensive and not as nice if i was buying from a display case. I definitely recommend him for any jewelry need. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.

Sudipto Sirkar

August 29, 2017

Arpita Bose

July 27, 2017

Jared Michael Reynolds

May 6, 2017

Never had a jewelry company that cared so much about my needs. They always know exactly what I need and have the best customer service ever! Never issues, they are my jewelry family! I even have the owners cell number haha. I still need to pick up my wife's ring that 4 years later they still clean and check for free for me with the warranty. Amazing company.

Ramona Relock Lazaris

November 28, 2016

Couldn't be happier with the selection, quality, and price that Fashion Island Jewelers offers. Their designs are so unique and lovely, and custom orders are a specialty. John is extremely knowledgeable and Heather is the perfect person to help one find that special gift ~ always 5 Star Service.

Hasan Altınkaya

November 17, 2016

Aya Ali Ali

November 16, 2016

اريدمشاكه

Shanika Rathnayake

November 16, 2016

Glenn Donnell

November 16, 2016

Chapman Bertram

November 16, 2016

Herman Denis

November 16, 2016

Farley Colby

November 16, 2016

MD Shamim Hasan

November 16, 2016

MD Islam

November 16, 2016

Allan Agustin

November 16, 2016

Bowen Arlen

November 16, 2016

Alastair Adrian

November 16, 2016

Basil Raynumdo

November 16, 2016

Agnes Wynona

November 16, 2016

Melissa Howard

November 16, 2016

Stafford Heppenstall

November 12, 2016

Very accommodating, understanding and helpful. They are my choice for any jewelry needs, be it adding a new piece or repair.

Josh Highland

November 12, 2016

Friendly and knowledagbe staff. Great prices. Definitely will be going back to them in the future.

Haluk Ortaç

November 12, 2016

Tolga Eren

November 12, 2016

Every experience I've had here has been amazing. Great deals and very helpful staff

Fashion Island Jewelers

22500 Town Cir #2114
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
📱 (951) 656-7177

Our Store Hours

Monday - Saturday: 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Connect with us



© 2018 Fashion Island Jewelers. All Rights Reserved. Website designed, maintained, and hosted by Punchmark

LOADING...